Join us tomorrow and Thursday for a Prospective Volunteer Info Session! Bring your program, application, student loans questions and more! Or, just come hear a bit more about the LVC program as a whole. Recruitment & Outreach Manager (and LVC Alum) Elizabeth Bier will lead the session with Erin Perry, a current LVC Volunteer serving in the Twin Cities. We’ll use the online video meeting system, Zoom, so please click on the links below to download the app to your device before the meeting! Link for Wed, March 28, 11am PT/1pm CT/2pm ET: https://zoom.us/j/627125936 Link for Thurs, March 29, 11am PT/1pm CT/2pm ET: https://zoom.us/j/130167811 See youRead More →